Grayson Murphy

"Unconsidered, merely indulge, ambition becomes a vice; it can turn a man into a machine that knows nothing but how to run. Considered it can be something else– pathway to the stars maybe."

- Wallace Stegner

Personal Bests

  • 3000m Steeplechase – 9:48.57 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:44.45 (2017)
  • 10,000m – 33:17.85 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Grayson's Training Log

Week of 2/18/2019 - 2/24/2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Run
3.26 mi ~ 23:52 View Run

Run - Lactate Threshold - 4mi Tempo + 4 x 1:1
Camp Verde. 4 miles at 5:32 pace. 3-5min rest. 4 x 1min hard, 1min easy.
8.17 mi ~ 52:32 View Run
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 42:47 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.1 mi ~ 28:42 View Run
Monday, February 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi View Run

Week of 2/11/2019 - 2/17/2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Rest Day
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Run
0.94 mi ~ 7:51 View Run

Run
1.26 mi ~ 11:14 View Run

Run - Race - NACAC XC
8.75 mi ~ 21:19 View Run
Friday, February 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 29:20 View Run
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.02 mi ~ 42:25 View Run
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 6 x 1k
Camp Verde. 6 x 1k in 3:20 with 1min rest.
10.03 mi ~ 1:06:15 View Run
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Run - Easy Run
7.16 mi ~ 52:24 View Run

Run - Easy Run - TREADMILL + drills and strides outside after
3 mi View Run
Monday, February 11, 2019
Other - Sauna

Run - Easy Run
8.02 mi ~ 58:24 View Run