Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 6/29/2020 - 7/5/2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Rest Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Run - Long Run
No specific fast finish but push the run for a good overall average time.
12.01 mi ~ 1:18:39 View Run
Friday, July 3, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 43:54 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4.01 mi ~ 29:34 View Run
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 44:24 View Run
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Run - Fartlek - 15 x 1:1
15 x 1min hard, 1min easy
3.09 mi ~ 22:50 View Run

Run
4.67 mi ~ 29:19 View Run

Run
3 mi ~ 24:07 View Run
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:21 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4.02 mi ~ 29:11 View Run
Monday, June 29, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.06 mi ~ 45:20 View Run

Week of 6/22/2020 - 6/28/2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:11:59 View Run
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 43:46 View Run
Friday, June 26, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:53 View Run
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 30:40 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 30:47 View Run
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 45:30 View Run
Monday, June 22, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 30:36 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 31:28 View Run