Matt Baxter

"All of you chumps are gonna bow, when I whoop him. All of ya! I know you got him, I know you got him picked… But the man’s in trouble. I’mma show you how great I am."

- Muhammad Ali

Personal Bests

  • 3,000m – 7:53.37 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 13:31.00 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 28:10.05 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Matt's Training Log

Week of 5/20/2019 - 5/26/2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:00:30 View Run
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Run - Easy Run
9 mi ~ 1:10:32 View Run
Monday, May 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 47:04 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides


Post Workout Notes:
Mobility Hurdles Drills 6x100m strides
4 mi ~ 32:00 View Run

Week of 5/13/2019 - 5/19/2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:01:16 View Run

Cross Training - Elliptical


Post Workout Notes:
Strengthening exercises
20:00 View Run
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:03:02 View Run

Cross Training - Elliptical


Post Workout Notes:
Strengthening exercises
30:00 View Run
Friday, May 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run


Post Workout Notes:
Strengthening exercises
6 mi ~ 49:30 View Run

Strength Training


Post Workout Notes:
Mobility Rehab exercises Podiatrist appointment
1:30:00 View Run
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 32:49 View Run

Cross Training - Elliptical
40:00 View Run
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
3.5 mi ~ 30:00 View Run

Cross Training - Elliptical


Post Workout Notes:
60min massage
40:00 View Run
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Cross Training - Elliptical
30:00 View Run

Run - Easy Run
3.5 mi ~ 30:00 View Run
Monday, May 13, 2019
Cross Training - Elliptical
50:00 View Run

Strength Training


Post Workout Notes:
Mobility Rehab exercises Barefoot walks
1:20:00 View Run