Rory Linkletter

"You miss 100% of the shots you don't take."

- Wayne Gretzky

Personal Bests

  • Mile – 4:02.41
  • 3,000m – 7:54.29
  • 5,000m – 13:36.41
  • 10,000m – 28:12.42
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Rory's Training Log

Week of 10/14/2019 - 10/20/2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
3 mi
Friday, October 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run
4.05 mi ~ 31:52 View Run
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 57:58 View Run
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Run - Steady State Run - 2 x 3 miles
Camp Verde. 2up. 2 x 3 miles at 5:02 pace with 1mile jog recovery. 2down.
11.02 mi ~ 1:07:00 View Run
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.24 mi ~ 45:40 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 29:34 View Run
Monday, October 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 57:06 View Run

Week of 10/7/2019 - 10/13/2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Run - Easy Run
14 mi ~ 1:34:31 View Run
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.17 mi ~ 57:56 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.02 mi ~ 29:12 View Run
Friday, October 11, 2019
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:08:59 View Run
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Run - Fartlek - 2min hard, 1min easy
6 miles of 2min hard, 1min easy
12 mi ~ 1:14:26 View Run
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.01 mi ~ 56:35 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 30:36 View Run
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.44 mi ~ 1:00:17 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.06 mi ~ 29:53 View Run
Monday, October 7, 2019
Rest Day

Other - Sauna (after weights)