Nick Hauger

"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can."

- Arthur Ashe

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 14:03.18
  • 10,000m – 29:16.34
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Nick's Training Log

Week of 10/14/2019 - 10/20/2019

Friday, October 18, 2019
Run - AlterG
20:00

Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00

Run - AlterG
20:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Other - 8 Weeks since last run

Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Other - Return to Flagstaff

Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Monday, October 14, 2019
Bike - ElliptiGO
30:00

Week of 10/7/2019 - 10/13/2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Bike - ElliptiGO
30:00
Friday, October 11, 2019
Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Bike - ElliptiGO
30:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Other - Portland trip

Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Bike - ElliptiGO
30:00
Monday, October 7, 2019
Swim - Aquajog/Swim
25min Aquajog. 15min swim,
40:00