Nick Hauger

"Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can."

- Arthur Ashe

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 14:03.18
  • 10,000m – 29:16.34
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Nick's Training Log

Week of 1/20/2020 - 1/26/2020

Friday, January 24, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10 mi
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Run - Fartlek - 15 x 1:1
15 x 1min hard, 1min easy. Nice and controlled.
11.5 mi
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Monday, January 20, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4 mi

Week of 1/13/2020 - 1/19/2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Rest Day
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Run - Race - USATF Cross Country Championships
10 mi
Friday, January 17, 2020
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Run - Lactate Threshold - 4 x Mile + 4 x 200
Camp Verde. 4 x Mile alternating 5:00/4:50 with 1min rest. Finish with 4 x 200 in 31. Rest as needed.
10.5 mi

Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi

Other - Sauna
Monday, January 13, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Other - Sauna