Craig Lutz

"For the strength of the pack is the wolf, and the strength of the wolf is the pack."

- Rudyard Kipling

Personal Bests

  • 1,500m – 3:44.88 (2015)
  • 3,000m – 8:01.19 (2017)
  • 5,000m – 13:40.30 (2015)
  • 5k Road – 13:51 (2015)
  • 10,000m – 28:33.14 (2016)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Craig's Training Log

Week of 11/20/2017 - 11/26/2017

Friday, November 24, 2017
Rest Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Rest Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Rest Day
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Rest Day
Monday, November 20, 2017
Rest Day

Week of 11/13/2017 - 11/19/2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Rest Day
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Run - Easy Run - Freedom Run!
Last run before the wedding!
8 mi
Friday, November 17, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Run - Lactate Threshold - 5 Mile Tempo
Lake Mary. Goal is 24:00. Start out in low 4:50s and try to really roll from 3-5.
11 mi
Monday, November 13, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi