Sid Vaughn

"It’s not the will to win that matters- everyone has that. It’s the will to prepare to win that matters."

- Paul “Bear” Bryant

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 14:01.97 (2017)
  • 10,000m – 28:32.06 (2018)
  • Half Marathon – 1:03:35 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Sid's Training Log

Week of 4/6/2020 - 4/12/2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6 mi

Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.09 mi ~ 57:04 View Run
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Run - Steady State Run - 4mi SS
4 miles at 5:20 pace.
10.09 mi ~ 1:03:30 View Run
Monday, April 6, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.06 mi ~ 57:23 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.02 mi ~ 30:38 View Run

Week of 3/30/2020 - 4/5/2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.07 mi ~ 58:25 View Run
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Run - Long Run
14.1 mi ~ 1:30:02 View Run
Friday, April 3, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.04 mi ~ 42:23 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.03 mi ~ 29:04 View Run
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.24 mi ~ 58:59 View Run
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Run - Fartlek - 10 x 1:1
Fartlek = 10 x 1min hard, 1min easy.
9.1 mi ~ 59:14 View Run
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.08 mi ~ 44:03 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.03 mi ~ 29:02 View Run
Monday, March 30, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 54:53 View Run