Sid Vaughn

"It’s not the will to win that matters- everyone has that. It’s the will to prepare to win that matters."

- Paul “Bear” Bryant

Personal Bests

  • 5,000m – 14:01.97 (2017)
  • 10,000m – 28:32.06 (2018)
  • Half Marathon – 1:03:35 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Sid's Training Log

Week of 1/20/2020 - 1/26/2020

Friday, January 24, 2020
Run - Leg Speed - 10 x 20 seconds
Dome. 4up. 10 x 20 seconds fast, 1min easy. 4down.
10 mi
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.1 mi ~ 57:16 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.02 mi ~ 28:08 View Run
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4.04 mi ~ 30:13 View Run
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Run - Easy Run
4.04 mi ~ 29:55 View Run
Monday, January 20, 2020
Rest Day

Week of 1/13/2020 - 1/19/2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Run
2.96 mi ~ 23:58 View Run

Run - Race - RnR AZ Half Marathon
3up. 13.1 miles. 4down.
12.97 mi ~ 1:03:02 View Run

Run
4.03 mi ~ 30:52 View Run
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.05 mi ~ 43:03 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.11 mi ~ 30:12 View Run
Friday, January 17, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.06 mi ~ 57:36 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.21 mi ~ 29:55 View Run
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.08 mi ~ 1:14:57 View Run
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Run - Lactate Threshold - 12 x 1 Mile
Camp Verde. 12 x 1 mile with 1min rest.

Alternating 5:00/4:50.
18.22 mi ~ 1:45:31 View Run

Run - Easy Run - Shakeout Run
3.15 mi ~ 22:44 View Run
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.14 mi ~ 1:14:58 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.04 mi ~ 31:32 View Run
Monday, January 13, 2020
Run - Easy Run
10.08 mi ~ 1:14:43 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.02 mi ~ 28:54 View Run