Erin Clark

"Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great."

- John Rockefeller

Personal Bests

  • 3000m – 9:05.72 (2018)
  • 3000m Steeplechase – 9:48.72 (2016)
  • 5,000m – 15:30.59 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:28.88 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Erin's Training Log

Week of 6/10/2019 - 6/16/2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
10 mi
Friday, June 14, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Rest Day
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 6 x 1500
Mtn Shadows.

6 x 1500 in 5:12 with 300ish jog recovery.

Finish with 8 x 100 meter strides.
3.02 mi ~ 22:32 View Run

Run
6.11 mi ~ 43:22 View Run
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.05 mi ~ 43:30 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.31 mi ~ 32:21 View Run
Monday, June 10, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.13 mi ~ 58:13 View Run

Week of 6/3/2019 - 6/9/2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Run - Long Run
14.06 mi ~ 1:35:06 View Run
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.93 mi ~ 53:01 View Run
Friday, June 7, 2019
Run - Critical Velocity - 8 x 800
Lake Mary. 8 x 800 in 2:38 with 1min rest.

3up and 2down.

Post Workout Notes:
2:39, 2:36, 2:39, 2:40
9.83 mi ~ 1:07:21 View Run

Cross Training
50:00 View Run
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6.1 mi ~ 42:41 View Run

Bike
45:00 View Run
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.03 mi ~ 57:55 View Run

Swim
40:00 View Run
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 4 x 400
3mile downhill tempo (pace TBD). 5min jog recovery. 4 x 400 at 76 with 1min rest (Trina's loop).
3.05 mi ~ 22:35 View Run

Run
7.07 mi ~ 44:31 View Run
Monday, June 3, 2019
Run - Easy Run
7.03 mi ~ 50:52 View Run

Run
2.03 mi ~ 15:22 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
1.05 mi ~ 8:48 View Run