Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 4/22/2019 - 4/28/2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 29:43 View Run
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 45:17 View Run
Monday, April 22, 2019
Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:09 View Run

Week of 4/15/2019 - 4/21/2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Rest Day
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8.04 mi ~ 59:02 View Run
Friday, April 19, 2019
Run
2 mi ~ 15:39 View Run

Run - Race - MT SAC 5,000
2 mi ~ 16:33 View Run
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.2 mi ~ 30:12 View Run
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 44:05 View Run
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 8 x 200
Lake Mary. 3 mile Tempo at 5:40 (no faster). 3min rest. 8 x 200 in 35 with 1min rest.
10 mi ~ 1:08:26 View Run
Monday, April 15, 2019
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:00:18 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi ~ 30:13 View Run