Danielle Shanahan

"Do or do not. There is no try"

- Yoda

Personal Bests

  • 1500m – 4:16.36 (2018)
  • 5,000m – 15:37.27 (2018)
  • 10,000m – 32:55.04 (2018)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Danielle's Training Log

Week of 9/28/2020 - 10/4/2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.01 mi ~ 1:01:37 View Run
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Run - Lactate Threshold - 3mi Tempo + 8 x 1:1
Kiltie Loop. 3mi Tempo at 5:30-5:40. 3-5min rest. 8 x 1min hard, 1min easy.
3.09 mi ~ 23:38 View Run

Run
5.47 mi ~ 33:58 View Run

Run
3 mi ~ 24:32 View Run
Monday, September 28, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 59:27 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides/plyos
4.06 mi ~ 31:15 View Run

Week of 9/21/2020 - 9/27/2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Rest Day
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Run - Long Run - Fast Finish Long Run
14 miles with last 3 FAST. Finish with 2 miles easy for 16 total on the day.
16 mi ~ 1:53:18 View Run
Friday, September 25, 2020
Run - Easy Run


Post Workout Notes:
Totally just didn’t check final surge and didn’t realize I was supposed to go 8 until a day later 🤦🏽‍♀️
6.01 mi ~ 45:31 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.1 mi ~ 31:16 View Run
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:00:00 View Run
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Run - Fartlek - 6 miles of 2:2
Lake Mary. 6 miles of 2min hard, 2min easy.
12 mi ~ 1:23:24 View Run
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Run - Easy Run
6.23 mi ~ 44:11 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides


Post Workout Notes:
Forgot gps watch at home. Used spare stopwatch that I have stashed in my car to get the total time
4 mi ~ 30:23 View Run
Monday, September 21, 2020
Run - Easy Run
8.01 mi ~ 1:00:53 View Run