Stephanie Bruce

"It ain't about how hard ya hit. It’s about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That’s how winning is done."

- Rocky Balboa

Personal Bests

  • 10,000m – 31:59.88 (2017)
  • Half Marathon – 1:10:53 (2013)
  • Marathon – 2:29:35 (2011)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Stephanie's Training Log

Week of 9/18/2017 - 9/24/2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Run - Easy Run
10.02 mi ~ 1:17:15 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.01 mi ~ 31:57 View Run
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Run - Easy Run
9.01 mi ~ 1:09:36 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.01 mi ~ 30:12 View Run
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Run - Lactate Threshold - 20 x 1k
Bike Path by Matt's house. Slight up and slight down. 20 x 1k with 1min rest. Goal is to average 3:30 (up will be slower and down faster obviously). Will take some flexibility figuring out the right effort but that's the point.
18.02 mi ~ 2:09:40 View Run
Monday, September 18, 2017
Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:16:15 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.19 mi ~ 31:49 View Run

Week of 9/11/2017 - 9/17/2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Other - Return from CO

Run - Easy Run
10.01 mi ~ 1:23:36 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Run - Long Run - Depletion Run
No Carbs
8.01 mi ~ 1:05:57 View Run

Run
4.01 mi ~ 31:00 View Run
Friday, September 15, 2017
Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4 mi

Run - Easy Run
21.25 mi ~ 2:33:38 View Run
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Other - Travel to CO

Run - Easy Run
8 mi ~ 1:01:30 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4.16 mi ~ 32:14 View Run
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Run - Steady State Run - 6 x 1.5 miles with 1/2 mile float
Lake Mary (out and back style). 6 x 1.5 miles at 5:50 pace with 1/2 mile float recovery in 3:30.
18 mi ~ 2:01:15 View Run
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Run - Easy Run
10.05 mi ~ 1:13:46 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.18 mi ~ 31:03 View Run
Monday, September 11, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8.02 mi ~ 57:48 View Run

Run - Easy Run
4 mi ~ 30:25 View Run