Stephanie Bruce

"It ain't about how hard ya hit. It’s about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. That’s how winning is done."

- Rocky Balboa

Personal Bests

  • 10,000m – 31:59.88 (2017)
  • Half Marathon – 1:10:53 (2013)
  • Marathon – 2:29:35 (2011)
Hoka One One Northern Arizona Elite

Welcome to the HOKA NAZ Elite training logs!

We Share EVERYTHING!

NAZ Elite Training Plans Free Online Training Log!

Stephanie's Training Log

Week of 7/17/2017 - 7/23/2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Run - Long Run
First 8 with Kellyn and then the first 4 of her cutdown (6:50/6:50/6:40/6:40). Probably similar to how you would've finished it anyway but just provides some structure. And you'll keep things in line!!
14 mi ~ 1:39:19 View Run
Friday, July 21, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8.14 mi ~ 57:56 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.29 mi ~ 32:29 View Run
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8.01 mi ~ 59:23 View Run
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Run - Easy Run
0 mi ~ 0:02 View Run

Run
7.01 mi ~ 51:58 View Run
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Run - Easy Run
6.01 mi ~ 43:31 View Run

Run - Easy Run - + drills/strides
4.05 mi ~ 29:20 View Run
Monday, July 17, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8.07 mi ~ 1:08:48 View Run

Week of 7/10/2017 - 7/16/2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Run - Long Run
12.01 mi ~ 1:26:26 View Run

Bike
0 mi ~ 0:03 View Run
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8.12 mi ~ 1:01:22 View Run
Friday, July 14, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Run - Easy Run
6 mi ~ 45:40 View Run
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi
Monday, July 10, 2017
Run - Easy Run
8 mi